Announcing New BREAA President and Officers

Please help us congratulate our newest, most talented and hardest working BREAA leaders!

Our new officers for 2020 are:

  • President: Briana Harney

  • Vice President: Ashley Weinstein-Carnes

  • Vice President: Bill Doyle

  • Secretary: Tom Wight

  • Treasurer: Zach Chan

  • Past President: Evan Schwimmer

Our at-large Directors and leadership assignments for 2020 (in committee alpha order):

  • Communications Committee Chair: Eli Ceryak

  • Diversity and Student Engagement Chair: Justin Sharp

  • Events Committee Co-Chair: Alexandra Stoelzle

  • Events Committee Co-Chair: Allie Stein

  • Membership Committee Chair: Jon Mark

  • Strategic Committee Planning Chair: Jan Smidek

The BREAA leadership team would like to extend a special thank you to our outgoing president Evan Schwimmer for his hard work and dedication in leading the successful revamping of BREAA. We are in good hands with our new President, Briana Harney, who holds both an undergraduate degree and an MBA from Berkeley.

123 views0 comments